Thursday, May 20, 2021

Happy Anniversary + Huge SALE!

Guess what, y'all! Awen Storm celebrates its first publishing anniversary on May 26th. Time certainly has wings, doesn't it?! Even when we're all stuck at home!

To commemorate the happy occasion, I'm offering huge discounts on my ebooks for the next five days.

From today, May 20th, through Monday, May 24th, the first book, AWEN RISING, is free. Yep. You read that right. FREE. Click the link to "buy" my free ebook between 5/20 and 5/24, or click on the picture below.

"Buy" Awen Rising
Click to "Buy" Awen Rising Now


From Thursday, May 20th, through Wednesday, May 26th, the second book in the trilogy, AWEN STORM, is on sale for $.99. That's 4 bucks cheaper than its regular price of $4.99.

Click to Buy Awen Storm for $.99
So, for $.99, you can own both ebooks. That's a savings of 88%! If you want to buy both books for $.99 in one click, use this link or click on the picture below.

Click to Buy Both eBooks for $.99


I'd like to take this opportunity to say THANK YOU! Your loving support over the last eighteen months has helped many new readers find my Awen Trilogy!

Here is what you have done so far.

Since July 2019:

Awen Rising has sold over 150 copies, been downloaded 3,867 times, and had 12,343 pages read through the Kindle Unlimited program.

Since May 2020:

Awen Storm has sold over 130 copies, been downloaded 1,039 times, and had 5,601 pages read through the Kindle Unlimited program.

Am I shooting for many, many more of each? You bet I am. The deeper I get into this writing career, the more I love it. And the more ideas I have for new books!

Do you know anyone else who likes to read? If so, please feel free to forward this email to anyone you think might be interested in reading the Awen Trilogy.

That's all, rebels! I'll be back in a week or so to let you know how many new readers we gained from our Anniversary sale.

That Rebel, Olivia J. Herrell, writing as O. J. Barré

O. J. Barré is the author of the Awen trilogy, a pre-apocalyptic urban fantasy set in 2042 Atlanta. Steeped in current, ancient, and future history twists, Book One, Awen Rising debuted July 2019. Book Two, Awen Storm, released May 2020. Book Three, Awen Tide, arrives in late 2021. And the Awen prequel, The Druids of Marduk, Part I, is also available on Amazon.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...